Leadership & Team

As vested representatives of our member-owned community, our cooperative’s team is actively invested in providing its members with the best electric energy services and resources.

Management Staff

Mike Johnson
VP, Engineering & Operations
Melinda Nimmo
VP, Finance
Eddie Stocks
VP, Member & Industrial Development
Lisa Tolson
VP, Human Resources

Board of Directors

Bert Pitt
President, District E-4
Jimmie Jernigan
VP, District E-5
Joe Suggs
Secretary, District E-1
Billy Trevathan
Treasurer, District E-2
Wayne Harrell
Rep, District E-3
Rejeanor Scott
Rep, District P-1
Norman Roberson
Rep, District M-1
An Insider’s Look

Annual Members Meeting

Our annual members meeting takes place on the third Saturday of March. As a member-owned cooperative, we collectively gather to:

  • Review past year’s activities and milestones and cooperative functions
  • Elect members to Board of Directors to serve a three year term
  • Plan for future cooperative functions and agendas

Is there a power outage in your area?

When there’s an emergency, we respond promptly and efficiently to any report in your community or neighborhood.